Hello Debian Planet

I must confess, I thought only DD’s can be on the Debian Planet and a few days ago I read someone telling me that I must add my blog to the planet, so I went to the Planet wikipage and I saw that Planet Debian is for any active and directly involved participant in the Debian development community.

This is my first post on the Debian Planet. I’m member of the DC12 Local Team and I’ll try to post here updated information about DebConf12 organization, my experience in the Debian Community (I’m starting to collaborate with Spanish translations for the Debian Plubicity Team), and other Debian-related things as well.

Our next DebConf meeting is TBD on doodle, if you are interested to participate in the meeting, please go to doodle and select the dates you are available so we can decide when is going to be the next meeting.

Hope to see you next year in Managua!

  1. ¡Genial leerte en Planet Debian y Planet Debian Spanish!

    Saludos 😉

      • n0rman
      • 17 de diciembre de 2011

      Gracias compañero! 🙂 lo he andado buscando por cierto 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deja un comentario